Contact Keystone Commodities  01/07/20 1:33:59 PM

 

 



 

 

Wooster Office

 3553 Oak Hill Road

Wooster, OH 44691

 

Jerry Craycraft  jerry@keystonecommodities.com      

Lavon Daugherty  lavon@keystonecommodities.com

Bruce Daugherty  bruce@keystonecommodities.com

Sherria Breneman  sherria@keystonecommodities.com  

 

The Wooster, OH office is responsible for handling all of the paper generated in our business.  The contracts, invoices, settlements, and checks are sent from this office.  We ask everyone to direct all paperwork questions to the below numbers.  Their office hours are Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm.

 

(800) 288-7868

(330) 263-4121

Fax: (866) 761-3097 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Lancaster, PA Merchandising Office

1041 Spoon Avenue

Landisville, PA 17538

 

Sue Hoover  sue@keystonecommodities.com

Melanie Schaeffer  melanie@keystonecommodities.com

 

Toll Free: (800) 781-0243

Local: (717) 898-9144

Fax: (717) 898-9440
Cell:  (717) 669-1578

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Information provided on this website is intended solely for informative purposes and is obtained from sources believed to be reliable. Information is in no way guaranteed.....
Powered By DTN